Equipment
Equipment & Services Sales Management Team

Click below on your zone or market segment and find your sales management contact

Our Zone Sales Directors
 
 China
Jouan Matthieu
Matthieu Jouan
Equipment and Services Zone Sales Director
No. 3, Jinxiu Street - Beijing
Economic & Technological Dev Area
No. 2 Building 2
100176 Beijing (China)
matthieu.jouan@gebocermex.com
 Europe
Henry Etienne
Etienne Henry
Equipment and Services Zone Sales Director - Food, Home and Personal care
87, Route de Seurre - BP 3
21910 Corcelles-les-Cîteaux (France)
etienne.henry@gebocermex.com
Merienne Louis
Louis Merienne
Equipment and Services Zone Sales Director
5-7 Rue du Commerce
CS 73445 Reichstett
67455 Mundolsheim Cedex (France)
louis.merienne@gebocermex.com
 Latin America
Denis Malterre
Denis Malterre
Equipment and Services Zone Sales Director
Ojos del Salado 0800 - Casilla 131
CP8730609 Quilicura, Santiago (Chile)
denis.malterre@gebocermex.com
 Middle East & Africa
Henriet Jean-Philippe
Jean-Philippe Henriet
Equipment and Services Zone Sales Director
PO Box 478835 - Main tower - 11th Floor
Dubai Studio City - Dubai (United Arab Emirates)
jean-philippe.henriet@gebocermex.com
 North America
Decotiis Mike
Mike Decotiis
Equipment and Services Zone Sales Director
1045 Autoroute Chomede
H7W 4V3 Laval (Canada)
mike.decotiis@gebocermex.com
 South East Asia & Pacific
Cristol Laurent
Laurent Cristol
Equipment and Services Zone Sales Director
17th Floor Zone B and C1
Thanapoom Tower
1550 New Petchburi Road, Makkasan, Ratthewi
Bangkok 10400 (Thailand)
laurent.cristol@gebocermex.com
 
 
Our Key Market Directors
 
 Alcoholic beverage
Goffin Olivier
Olivier Goffin
Key Market Director - Beer, Wine & Spirit
5-7 Rue du Commerce
CS 73445 Reichstett
67455 Mundolsheim Cedex (France)
olivier.goffin@gebocermex.com
 Dry food including Dairy products (except milk)
Bour Herve
Herve Bour
Key Market Director Dry food - including Dairy products
87, Route de Seurre - BP 3
21910 Corcelles-les-Cîteaux (France)
herve.bour@gebocermex.com
 Home, personnal and health care
Delesalle Benjamin
Benjamin Delesalle
Key Market Director for Non alcoholic Beverage including Milk
87, Route de Seurre - BP 3
21910 Corcelles-les-Cîteaux (France)
benjamin.delesalle@gebocermex.com
 Non alcoholic Beverage including Milk
Vasseur Jean-Marie
Jean-Marie Vasseur
Key Market Director for Non alcoholic Beverage including Milk
La Gare - BP 4
85292 Saint Laurent sur Sèvre (France)
jean-marie.vasseur@gebocermex.com

Use the map to find your local contact.

All our offices



Office finder
Headquarters

Gebo Cermex
5-7 Rue du Commerce
67116 Reichstett, France

email-icon

contact.us@gebocermex.com

phone-icon

+33 (0) 388 183 850

All the essential for press coverage : latest news, events, shows, innovations or new developments.

Get a press contact and a selection of corporate pictures.

  

Press-room



Go to the press room